MY LOVE





"I'm the man around this muthafucka, I'm so hot you probably catch a tan around this muthafucka"
lil wayne ft. gucci mane - we be steady mobbin'

"Man, I got summer hatin' on me cause I'm hotter then the sun, got spring hatin' on me cause I ain't never sprung, winter hatin' on me cause I'm colder than ya'll, and I would never, I would never, I would never fall. I'm being hated by the seasons, so fuck ya'll who hatin' for no reason"
lil wayne - mr carter

"I'm the best, and no I ain't positive, I'm definate. I know the game like I'm reffing it. This is the carter, the carter 3, the new testament. and I'm the god and this is what I bless 'em with"
lil wayne - i'm me

"And I swear to everything, when I leave this earth, it's gon' be on both feet, never knees in this dirt"
lil wayne - mr carter

Kommentarer

skriv något här:

vad heter du?
är du söt?

e-mail ( bara för mig )

blogg kanske?

kommentar

Trackback
RSS 2.0